Committee Roles

PAC

Chair: Eugene Lin (chair@chaffeyburke.com)

Vice-Chair: Cindy Pan (vicechair@chaffeyburke.com)

Treasurer: Jetty Kurniawan (treasurer@chaffeyburke.com)

Secretary: Irene Yung (secretary@chaffeyburke.com)

Parent Volunteer Coordinator: (pvc@chaffeyburke.com)

Past PAC Chair: Grace Catao

BC Fruit & Vegetable & BC Milk K-2 programs: Eugene Lin

Snack Sales: Sophie Zhang

Art Gallery Coordinator: Namrata, Asma Bhatti

Milk & Juice Program: Cindy Pan

Special Lunch Program: Ellen Wong

DPAC Reps:

Webmaster: Lindsay Chow (webmaster@chaffeyburke.com)

———————————————————————————————————

School Administration

Principal: Claudio Bortolussi (claudio.bortolussi@sd41.bc.ca)

Vice-Principal: David Heard (david.heard@sd41.bc.ca)

Secretary: Methavee Tanaprakob (methavee.tanaprakob@sd41.bc.ca)

For a full list of Chaffey Burke classes, teachers, and staff, click here.