Committee Roles

PAC

Chair: Irene Yung (chair@chaffeyburke.com)

Vice-Chair: Eugene Lin (vicechair@chaffeyburke.com)

Treasurer: Catherine Qiao (treasurer@chaffeyburke.com)

Secretary: Di Li (secretary@chaffeyburke.com)

Parent Volunteer Coordinator: (pvc@chaffeyburke.com)

BC Fruit & Vegetable & BC Milk K-2 programs: Eugene Lin

Snack Sales: Cindy Pan

Art Gallery Coordinator: Namrata, Cindy Pan, Di Li

Special Lunch Program: Ellen Wong

DPAC Reps:

Webmaster: Di Li (webmaster@chaffeyburke.com)

———————————————————————————————————

School Administration

Principal: Claudio Bortolussi (Claudio.Bortolussi@burnabyschools.ca)

Vice-Principal: Kim Clark (kim.clark@burnabyschools.ca)

Secretary: Marion Lafleur (marion.lafleur@burnabyschools.ca)

For a full list of Chaffey Burke classes, teachers, and staff, click here.