Committee Roles

PAC

Chair: Mehreen Chaudry (chair@chaffeyburke.com)

Vice-Chair: Cindy Pan (vicechair@chaffeyburke.com)

Treasurer: Yukiko Otsuka (treasurer@chaffeyburke.com)

Secretary: Di Li (secretary@chaffeyburke.com)

Past Chair: Irene Yung

Parent Volunteer Coordinator: (pvc@chaffeyburke.com)

BC Fruit & Vegetable & BC Milk K-2 programs: Eugene Lin

Snack Sales: Cindy Pan, Lily Sun

Art Gallery Coordinator: Namrata, Cindy Pan, Di Li

Special Lunch Program: Ellen Wong

DPAC Reps:

Webmaster: Di Li (webmaster@chaffeyburke.com)

———————————————————————————————————

School Administration

Principal: Bruce Cornell (Bruce.Cornell@burnabyschools.ca)

Vice-Principal: Kim Clark (kim.clark@burnabyschools.ca)

Secretary: Antonella Sanders (Antonella.Sanders@burnabyschools.ca)

For a full list of Chaffey Burke classes, teachers, and staff, click here.