Chaffey-Burke PAC Annual General Meeting Minutes May 19, 2022 7:00PM, Online meeting (Zoom)

Start time: 7:00pm

Location: Online Zoom meeting

In attendance: Bruce Cornell (Principal), Mehreen Chaudry (Chair), Cindy Pan (Vice-Chair), Yukiko Otsuka (Treasurer), Di Li (Secretary), Annie, Carson Chu, Chung I Chen, Ellen Wong, Elzaa, Eugene Lin, Flora Sze, Hugo, Jasmine, Jason Lam, Jenny Lam, Jetty Kurniawan, Jussilene, Justina,

Katherine, Kathy, Ken, Leo, Lidia Pinheiro, Lina, Lucy, Naomi Bollman, Rosanne Wieringa, Sabrina,

Sean Macalister, Shannon, Shirley, Vivia, Xiani, Yan, Yannan Qin, Ziru Wu

- 1. Nomination and Election of PAC Executive for 2022/2023
 - I. Chairperson

Motion to nominate Mehreen Chaudry for the position of Chairperson

Moved, Seconded, Motion Carried

II. Vice Chair

Motion to nominate Rosanne Wieringa for the position of Vice Chairperson

Moved, Seconded, Motion Carried

III. Treasurer

Motion to nominate Yukiko Otsuka for the position of Treasurer

Moved, Seconded, Motion Carried

IV. Secretary

Motion to nominate Naomi Bollman for the position of Secretary

Moved, Seconded, Motion Carried

2. Special Vote for General PAC members

Motion to nominate Ellen Wong as a non-voting member to coordinate school's Special Lunch

Moved, Seconded, Motion Carried

3. New business.